Career Events

Event Information for July, 2013
July 2013Next Month
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Fiduciary Real Estate Development Job Fair
   Tuesday, July 09, 2013

Job Fair - School Bus Drivers & Mechanics
   Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Baptista's Bakery Onsite Recruiting - Racine Workforce Development Center
   Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Programmed Cleaning Job Fair
   Thursday, July 18, 2013

Honda City Job Fair
   Monday, July 22, 2013

Dodge City Job Jair
   Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Subaru City Job Fair
   Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Forest County Potawatomi Job Fair
   Friday, July 26, 2013

Production Job Fair in Port Washington (7/29)
   Monday, July 29, 2013

Buyseasons Job Fair
   Tuesday, July 30, 2013

School Bus Driver Job Fair
   Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Dickten Masch Plastics Job Fair - Entry Level Openings!
   Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Production Job Fair at Pace Industries (7/31)
   Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Argon Industries Career Fair Hosted By TRN Technical
   Wednesday, July 31, 2013