Career Events

Event Information for February, 2013
Previous Month February 2013Next Month
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2

Express Employment Professionals Job Fair
   Friday, February 01, 2013

Kleen Test Products Job Fair
   Friday, February 08, 2013

Plymouth Job Fair - Multiple Openings
   Monday, February 11, 2013

Teacher Recruitment - Milwaukee Public Schools
   Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Baptista’s Bakery Job Fair
   Thursday, February 14, 2013

Assembly Job Fair
   Monday, February 18, 2013 thru Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Teacher Recruitment - Milwaukee Public Schools
   Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Job Fair of Milwaukee
   Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Production Job Fair in Port Washington
   Thursday, February 28, 2013

Nationwide Online Career Fair - Women For Hire
   Thursday, February 28, 2013