Career Events

Event Information for February, 2016
Previous Month February 2016Next Month
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 1 2 3 4 5

SITE Staffing Customer Service Job Fair!
   Monday, February 01, 2016

Hiring Event - Direct Care staff
   Wednesday, February 03, 2016

Open House for Emergency Department RNs
   Wednesday, February 03, 2016

Wisconsin Works Job Fair
   Wednesday, February 03, 2016

Amazon / Service First Staffing - Warehouse Job Fair
   Thursday, February 04, 2016

MahlerClean Commercial Cleaning Job Fair
   Friday, February 05, 2016

Winter Services Recruitment Event
   Friday, February 05, 2016

Job Fair: Roundy's Warehouse Order Selectors, Oconomowoc Distribution Center
   Friday, February 05, 2016

On-Site Hiring Event
   Monday, February 08, 2016

Career Fair for Machine Operators / Quality Control
   Monday, February 08, 2016

Find a Job You Love! Waukesha County Job Fair
   Monday, February 08, 2016 thru Tuesday, February 09, 2016

SITE Staffing is hosting a Job Fair at our West Allis Branch
   Monday, February 08, 2016

Service 1st Staffing / Open House Job Fair
   Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Argus In-House Job Fair
   Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Nursing Job Fair-CNA's, LPN,s and RN's!
   Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Palermo's Pizza Recruitment Event
   Wednesday, February 10, 2016

JOB FAIR AND IN PERSON INTERVIEWS
   Wednesday, February 10, 2016 thru Thursday, February 11, 2016

Pitney Bowes Job Fair
   Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Food for Thought – A Dinner & Discussion on Healthcare Careers
   Wednesday, February 10, 2016

On-Site Job Fair
   Thursday, February 11, 2016

Dining Assistant Open House
   Thursday, February 11, 2016

Nursing Job Fair
   Thursday, February 11, 2016

Spancrete Job Fair
   Thursday, February 11, 2016

Lowe's Recruitment Event
   Thursday, February 11, 2016

Lowe's (Franklin Store) Recruitment Event
   Friday, February 12, 2016

WFA JOB FAIR
   Monday, February 15, 2016

WorkForce Career and Internship Fair (at State Fair Park)
   Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Home Helpers Recruitment Event
   Thursday, February 18, 2016

Nursing Job Fair
   Thursday, February 18, 2016

Landscape Job Fair
   Friday, February 19, 2016 thru Saturday, February 20, 2016

Job Fair of Milwaukee
   Monday, February 22, 2016

Outpost Natural Foods Recruitment Session
   Monday, February 22, 2016

ResCare's Southeast Wisconsin Job Fair
   Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Sam's Club Recruitment Session
   Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Sendik's Food Market Recruitment Session
   Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Sendik's Food Market Recruitment Event
   Friday, February 26, 2016

Hiring Event: Dentsply - Immediate Job Openings
   Wednesday, October 26, 2016 thru Tuesday, October 27, 2015