Career Events

Event Information for October, 2013
Previous Month October 2013Next Month
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Joseph Campione Job Fair
   Tuesday, October 01, 2013

Direct Supply Express Interview Night
   Thursday, October 03, 2013

Job Fair
   Wednesday, October 09, 2013

SITE Staffing, Inc. Job Fair
   Wednesday, October 09, 2013

Jobs For Students
   Thursday, October 10, 2013

Annual Career Fair
   Friday, October 11, 2013

2013 Career Fair
   Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Autumn Recruitment Fair
   Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Veterans Career and Benefits Fair, Menasha
   Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Physicians Mutual Career Orientation
   Monday, October 21, 2013

Cousins Subs Job Fair
   Tuesday, October 22, 2013

The Job Fair of Milwaukee
   Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Cousins Subs Job Fair
   Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Networking and Job Fairs
   Tuesday, October 29, 2013 thru Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Community Career & Resource Fair
   Wednesday, October 30, 2013