IMPORTANT MESSAGE:
This site will be offline between 5:00:00 PM CDT and 6:00:00 PM CDT.
Please excuse the inconvenience while we upgrade our systems and network.  
Current Time: 2:39:27 PM CDT
 

Career Events

Event Information for January, 2013
Previous Month January 2013Next Month
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Casting Call...Come start a rewarding Career!!!
   Thursday, January 03, 2013

Baptista's Bakery Job Fair
   Saturday, January 12, 2013

Outpost Natural Foods-Food Service Job Fair
   Saturday, January 19, 2013

BG Staffing Job Fair
   Tuesday, January 22, 2013 thru Wednesday, January 23, 2013

QPS Job Fair - Interviewing on the spot
   Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Developing Cover Letters & Writing an Outstanding Resume
   Thursday, January 24, 2013 thru Thursday, January 24, 2013

Performance Clean, LLC. Job Fair 2013
   Friday, January 25, 2013

Performance Clean, LLC. Job Fair 2013
   Saturday, January 26, 2013

Hiring Our Heroes Job Fair - Milwaukee
   Monday, January 28, 2013

Manufacturing Job Fair
   Monday, January 28, 2013

Sales Career Fair Milwaukee
   Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Free Webinar: Affirmative Action Plans Simplified
   Wednesday, January 30, 2013 thru Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Express Employment Job Fair
   Thursday, January 31, 2013